Loading ...

Identifiez quoi améliorer avec le code QR Évaluation

Qu'est-ce qu'un code QR Évaluation ?

Un code QR Évaluation est une solution qui vous permet de recueillir des évaluations pour les produits ou services de votre choix en reliant un code QR à une page entièrement personnalisable. En quelques secondes, votre public ou clientèle peut scanner le code QR et soumettre une appréciation. Lorsque cela se produit, vous en êtes informé directement par e-mail. De plus, votre code QR Évaluation dispose d'une URL simplifiée personnalisable, pratique à partager sur vos plates-formes sur les médias sociaux, par e-mail ou sms.

Exemple de page d'accueil d'un code QR Évaluation

Quelles informations puis-je afficher avec un code QR Évaluation ?

Voici les éléments que le code QR Évaluation peut afficher sur une page compatible avec les appareils mobiles :

  • Une image que vous pouvez sélectionner et personnaliser aux couleurs de votre marque.
  • Le nom de votre entreprise et son site Internet (ou toute autre page).
  • Une question de votre choix sur le produit ou service à évaluer.
  • Des icônes au choix : pouce en l'air ou en bas, étoiles ou émojis.
  • Possibilité d'ajouter les liens vers vos profils sur les médias sociaux sur la page finale.

Comment le code QR Évaluation m'aide-t-il à collecter des évaluations ?

Pour une interaction simple avec vos clients

Le code QR Évaluation est la solution idéale pour découvrir ce que pensent vos clients de manière simple et directe. Vous recevez une notification à chaque évaluation, que vous pouvez par exemple ensuite afficher sur votre site Internet. Vous pouvez également utiliser l'URL simplifiée générée pour votre code QR sur les médias sociaux (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) pour obtenir l'avis de vos abonnés, quelle que soit la plate-forme.

Idéal pour le marketing imprimé

Le code QR Évaluation présente l'atout majeur de faciliter le passage de l'imprimé au numérique. Sans code QR, les utilisateurs ne peuvent pas consulter les liens mentionnés sur un support imprimé. Quant à le rechercher plus tard, rien de plus incertain. Avec un code QR Évaluation, les utilisateurs peuvent scanner à tout moment le code situé par exemple sur l'emballage d'un produit puis évaluer le produit ou service en question directement sur leur smartphone.

Personnalisable, quel que soit votre style

Le code QR Évaluation s'adapte harmonieusement à votre style et à celui de votre marque. Le code et sa page d'accueil sont entièrement personnalisables : ajoutez vos couleurs, une image, un logo, un cadre original et le bouton d'appel à l'action de votre choix. Vous pouvez même télécharger vos codes QR dans différents formats de fichier.

Modifiable à tout moment et suivi des scans

Les codes QR créés avec QR Code Generator présentent l'avantage d'être des codes dynamiques, c'est-à-dire qu'ils peuvent être modifiés à tout moment et faire l'objet d'un suivi. Si vous avez commis une erreur, pas de panique ; si vous souhaitez changer de type de solution par code QR, aucun problème. Vous pouvez procéder à toutes ces modifications sans altérer l'apparence de votre code QR. Qui plus est, avec les codes dynamiques, vous pouvez consulter les statistiques de scan en temps réel : pays, ville et date du scan, système d'exploitation utilisé, nombre de scans unique et nombre total de scans. Ces informations vous permettent ensuite d'affiner votre utilisation des codes QR.

Affichage optimisé pour tous

Nous avons conscience que la clarté et lisibilité de votre contenu sont essentielles. C'est pourquoi l'affichage de la page d'accueil du code QR Évaluation est compatible avec tous les appareils mobiles : ordinateurs de bureau, tablettes et smartphones. Parce que votre contenu mérite d'être consulté dans les meilleures conditions.

Comment créer un code QR Évaluation ?

  1. Créez un compte QR Code Generator PRO et commencez par un essai gratuit de 14 jours. Vous pouvez opter pour un forfait à tout moment si vous décidez que notre produit vous convient.
  2. Une fois votre compte activé, sélectionnez « Créer un code QR » dans votre tableau de bord puis choisissez Évaluation.
  3. Commencez par donner un nom à votre code QR puis personnalisez les couleurs de la page pour correspondre à votre style ou celui de votre entreprise. Vous pouvez importer une image, votre logo ou un écran d'accueil, pour une meilleure visibilité.
  4. Saisissez la question que vous souhaitez poser ainsi que les symboles permettant d'évaluer votre produit ou service : pouce en l'air ou en bas, étoiles ou émojis.
  5. Ajoutez ensuite le nom de votre entreprise et votre adresse e-mail. Vous pouvez afficher votre site Internet ou toute autre page vers laquelle vous souhaitez rediriger le trafic.
  6. Vous pouvez ajouter les liens vers vos profils sur les médias sociaux sur la page finale si vous le souhaitez.
  7. Pour aller plus loin dans la personnalisation, sélectionnez l'un des cadres prêts à l'emploi et ajoutez votre propre texte pour inciter votre public à scanner le code.
  8. Ajoutez la touche finale, le logo au centre de votre code QR, lui-même aux couleurs de votre marque.
  9. Pour finir, téléchargez le code QR et intégrez-le à votre fichier à imprimer.

Puis-je voir des exemples de codes QR Évaluation ?

If you’d like to get inspired to use QR Codes in innovative and unique ways, here are a few examples from fictional brands to get your creativity flowing.

Restaurants

Les gérants de l'établissement Southern Restaurant souhaitent recueillir les évaluations des clients car ils savent à quel point celles-ci sont décisives pour les clients potentiels. Ils ont donc ajouté un code QR Évaluation à leurs tickets de caisse. Ainsi, les clients peuvent donner leur avis avant même de rentrer chez eux.

Médecins et professionnels de santé

Pour le docteur Andrew Webber et son cabinet, les évaluations positives sont essentielles. Pour garantir la satisfaction des patients, un code QR est affiché sur tous les documents remis aux patients. Ils peuvent ainsi exprimer leur opinion en toute tranquillité, de chez eux et d'un simple scan.

Appareils électroniques

L'entreprise Siekens Electronics utilise les codes QR Évaluation sur les emballages de ses appareils électroniques et électroménagers. Pour accroître la satisfaction globale de sa clientèle et réduire les retours de produit, les emballages de produits électroniques comportent un code QR Évaluation afin d'identifier les produits appréciés et ceux qui doivent être améliorés.

Que dois-je savoir avant de créer un code QR Évaluation ?

Affichez les évaluations recueillies

Vous pouvez sélectionner parmi notre gamme d'icônes pour à afficher sur votre page d'évaluation : pouce en l'air ou en bas, étoiles et émojis. À vous de décider celles qui correspondent le mieux à votre situation. Les pouces sont une bonne solution si vous posez une question fermée (ici, pour laquelle la réponse est oui ou non). Les émojis sont un peu plus nuancés puisqu'ils permettent de choisir entre triste, neutre ou heureux. Enfin, le format le plus utilisé, les cinq étoiles, donne aux clients la possibilité de pondérer leur évaluation, sans effort de votre part.

Taille minimale

Bien que les codes QR soient ajustables, nous recommandons une taille minimale de 2 x 2 cm (0,8 x 0,8 po) afin d'éviter tout problème lors du scan et pour que les utilisateurs soient en mesure de les voir. Si vous hésitez entre deux tailles, optez pour la plus grande : les codes QR peuvent être aussi grands que vous le souhaitez.

Logo

Nous vous conseillons fortement d'apposer votre logo au centre de votre code QR Évaluation afin d'aider vos clients à vous reconnaître et à ne pas hésiter à scanner le code QR.

Couleurs

Les couleurs peuvent être coordonnées pour correspondre au style de votre marque. Toutefois, pensez à toujours utiliser un premier plan (les petits carrés noirs) plus foncé que l'arrière-plan et n'omettez pas la marge, elle permet au code d'être scanné. Retrouvez notre guide complet sur la personnalisation de vos codes QR ici.

Formats d'impression

Les codes QR peuvent être téléchargés dans différents formats d'image : JPG, PNG, EPS ou même SVG. Vous pouvez ainsi choisir la qualité d'image qui vous convient avant d'intégrer votre code QR à votre support final à l'aide d'un outil de traitement d'images.

FAQ

Non, un code QR Évaluation peut être utilisé pour afficher les évaluations sur votre propre site Internet, avec votre propre système d'évaluation. Toutefois, les résultats ne sont pas affichés automatiquement. Si vous souhaitez diriger vos utilisateurs vers un site d'avis de consommateurs tel Google ou Trustpilot, vous pouvez le faire à l'aide d'un code QR Médias sociaux.

Cela dépend de la question que vous posez sur votre page d'évaluation. Vous pouvez choisir de décrire un seul produit, plusieurs ou votre marque dans son ensemble, mais les utilisateurs ne peuvent voter qu'une seule fois. Nous vous recommandons toutefois de vous concentrer sur un seul produit ou service, votre code QR ne fera que gagner en clarté.

D'après un sondage Ifop, 96% des internautes sont influencés par l’e-réputation de la marque ou de l’entreprise lors d’un achat et nombreux sont ceux qui effectuent un achat uniquement lorsque la note globale est supérieure à quatre étoiles. Les évaluations des consommateurs permettent à de potentiels clients de vous accorder leur confiance.

Des questions ?

Contactez-nous par e-mail

support@qr-code-generator.com
Illustration incitant les utilisateurs à contacter les conseillers de QR Code Generator par e-mail ou par messagerie instantanée

Devenez un pro des codes QR

Une multitude de solutions sous forme de codes QR à personnaliser, suivre et plus encore

Loading ...

Use Rating QR Code to Identify Improvement Areas

What is a Rating QR Code?

A Rating QR Code is a solution that helps anyone looking to collect ratings for their products or services by connecting a QR Code to a customizable rating page. In seconds, your audience or customer can scan the QR Code and leave a rating about your product or service. Each time they leave a rating, you receive an email update directly. Furthermore, your Rating QR Code automatically comes with a customizable short URL that you can share on other platforms such as social media, email or text message.

A Rating QR Code landing page example

What information can I display with a Rating QR Code?

A Rating QR Code displays the following elements on a mobile-friendly page:

  • A featured image and customizable brand colors.
  • Your company name and website (or landing page).
  • A customizable question to generate ratings.
  • Options for customers to input ratings with like/dislike, stars, and smileys.
  • Option to add links to your social media profiles in the Thank You page.

How does a Rating QR Code help me collect ratings?

Easily connect customers with rating link

A Rating QR Code is a perfect solution to collect ratings because it displays all the information a customer needs to leave a rating for a particular product or service in an easy to read format. You will get an automatic email update each time someone leaves a rating, which you can then display, for example, on your own website. You can also use the same short URL generated from your Rating QR Code to collect ratings from your followers from other platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Ideal for print marketing

The big advantage of using a Rating QR Code is that it streamlines the process from print to digital platforms. Without a QR Code, it’s difficult for a customer to see a link on print material, search for that link later, then leave a rating. It’s simply too inconvenient. A Rating QR Code solves this problem because users can just scan it, for example, on a product packaging, and then leave a rating for that product directly on their smartphone.

Customizable for any design

A Rating QR Code in no way detracts from your graphic design and brand style. Both your rating page and the Rating QR Code are entirely customizable to match your brand. You can use custom colors, images, a logo in your QR Code, and custom QR Code frames with a unique CTA (call to action). You can even download QR Codes in different file formats to do customization on your own.

Forever updatable & trackable

QR Codes from QR Code Generator have a unique benefit that is tough to find elsewhere. A Rating QR Code is a type of Dynamic QR Code, which is both trackable and editable. If you’ve accidentally made a mistake with your link, it’s no problem. If you’d like to change from a Rating QR Code to a different solution, easy peasy. Both can be done at any time without changing the appearance of the original QR Code. Furthermore, Dynamic QR Codes enable you to view real-time QR Code scan metrics, including location by city and country, unique vs. total scans, time scanned, and operating device used. With this crucial information, you can even optimize your rating collection process—even for print marketing!

Optimized for any device

Ensuring that your content is readable on all devices is crucial for success. That’s why the information displayed on your QR Code rating page is optimized for all devices, including desktop, tablets, and smartphones. You’ll never lose out on getting a rating because someone can’t view the content!

How to make a Rating QR Code?

  1. Sign up to QR Code Generator PRO and get started with a 14-day free trial. You can upgrade at any time to continue using the QR Code if you decide the tool is right for you.
  2. Once your account is activated, select Create QR Code in the dashboard then choose Rating.
  3. Start by naming your QR Code, and then customize the page colors to match your personal style or company identity. You can also upload a featured image, your logo, or a welcome screen to amplify your branding power.
  4. Next, add a question related to what you’d like to receive a rating for. You can also choose from different symbols to display your rating, including like/dislike, stars, and smileys.
  5. Then, add your company name and email address. You have the option to add your website or a landing page to direct further traffic there.
  6. As an additional option, you can add your social media profile links which will appear in the Thank You page after a rating is submitted.
  7. To personalize it further, select one of the ready-made QR Code frames and add your own custom text to urge your audience to scan the Code.
  8. Add some finishing touches such as adding a logo in the center of your QR Code and changing the Code’s color to suit your brand.
  9. Finally, download and integrate it into the file design of your print collateral.

Can I see some use cases for a Rating QR Code?

Restaurants

A restaurant like Southern Restaurant thrives on ratings. Because they know that ratings are one of the first things a potential customer checks before visiting, they decided to up their rating game by adding a Rating QR Code to their receipts. This gave all their current customers a chance to give a rating even after they’d left the restaurant.

Healthcare & Doctors

Maintaining good customer ratings are absolutely crucial for Dr. Andrew Webber’s medical practice. To make sure that his patients remain satisfied, a Rating QR Code is added to all the take-home paperwork that patients receive. Patients can then leave a rating when they have time and don’t need to look up or type any links.

Consumer Electronics

A Rating QR Code is a perfect addition to any product packaging for a consumer electronics company like Siekens Electronics. To reduce product returns and maintain customer satisfaction, all their electronics packaging contains a Rating QR Code. This gives them insight on which products customers like and which ones need improvement.

What are some best practices for using a Rating QR Code?

Displaying collected reviews

You have the option to select from three different types of ratings to display on your rating page: Like/dislike, stars, and smileys. Which is the best one to use depends a bit on your purpose. Like/dislike format could be useful if you’re searching for just general yes/no feedback. Smileys might give a bit more insight into customer feedback as it provides three reactions; sad, neutral, and happy. The most common rating format is the five-star rating as it gives more freedom for customers without any effort. They can essentially provide their feedback that says really bad, bad, neutral, good, and great—all these represented in the 1-5 star ratings.

Minimum size

Generally speaking, QR Codes should be no smaller than 2 x 2 cm (around 0.8 x 0.8 in). If you don’t know which size to use, test out a few and compare them. Nonetheless, it’s good to opt for a larger version, because when they are too small, you risk QR Code scanning problems and making it difficult for users to read its purpose. QR Codes can be scaled up as large as you need it, so no worries about making them fit even on something as huge as a billboard ad!

Logo

We highly recommend taking advantage of the option to add your logo in the middle of your Rating QR Code. Logos help connect users with your brand, which also makes them feel safer about scanning your QR Code in general.

Colors

Custom QR Codes should always be styled to match your brand and graphic design to have the best results. There are a few details to keep in mind when selecting your colors: Always use a darker color for the foreground (the black and square pixels itself), a lighter color for the background, and maintain the quiet zone to avoid any scanning issues. For a complete guide on custom QR Code design, we’ve got an overview here.

Printing formats

QR Codes can be downloaded in four different image file formats: JPG, PNG, EPS, or even SVG. This enables you to adjust the size of the QR Code and image quality to match your design. A QR Code image can then be added to designs with any photo editing tool.

FAQ

No, a Rating QR Code can be used to display ratings on your own website with your own rating system. However, they are not automatically displayed. If you’d like to connect users with public review sites like Google or Trustpilot, you can do so with a Social Media QR Code.

This depends on how you ask the question displayed on your rating page. You can choose to describe one product, multiple products, or even your brand (but note that a customer can only leave one rating per QR Code). Nonetheless, it’s better to focus on one product or service where your Rating QR Code will be placed to avoid any confusion.

97% of customers read reviews before making a purchase, many of which do so only when the rating is above 4 stars. Ratings and reviews give potential customers a reason to trust your brand, an essential point for each business in today’s day and age.

Become a QR Code pro

Variety of QR Code solutions with full customization, tracking and more