Loading ...

Toutes les infos pertinentes avec le code QR Entreprise

Qu'est-ce qu'un code QR Entreprise ?

Le code QR Entreprise est une solution qui vous permet de réunir de manière concise toutes les informations pertinentes sur votre entreprise. Cela fonctionne comme une page d'accueil avec un bouton d'appel à l'action qui redirige les utilisateurs vers votre propre site Internet ou vers le contenu de votre choix. Cette page, automatiquement optimisée pour les appareils mobiles, peut être assortie au style de votre marque ou au vôtre.

Exemple de page d'accueil d'un code QR Entreprise vers les coordonnées d'une entreprise.

Quelles informations puis-je afficher avec un code QR Entreprise ?

Voici les éléments que vous pouvez intégrer à votre code QR :

  • Un titre et une brève description.
  • Une image de votre choix.
  • Un bouton d'appel à l'action avec lien de votre choix (page de renvoi, page d'accueil, portfolio, etc.).
  • Vos horaires d'ouverture.
  • Vos coordonnées (nom, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone et site Internet).
  • Les liens vers vos réseaux sociaux.
  • L'emplacement de votre entreprise, automatiquement connecté à Google Maps.
  • Votre logo lors du chargement de la page.
  • Les commodités dont disposent vos locaux.

Pourquoi ai-je besoin d'un code QR Entreprise ?

Exigez le maximum de votre carte de visite

Les cartes de visite offrent non seulement un espace limité mais elles nécessitent de recopier les informations manuellement sur votre smartphone. Avec un code QR Entreprise en revanche, toutes vos infos sont rassemblées en une page avec tout ce qu'il faut pour vous contacter. Rien de mieux pour élargir vos réseaux, que votre marketing soit imprimé ou numérique.

Mettez à jour et suivez vos codes QR

Un code QR Entreprise est un type de code dit dynamique (par opposition à statique). Les codes dynamiques présentent de nombreux avantages, tel que le suivi des scans. Si vous les créez avec le logiciel QR Code Generator, vous êtes informés en temps réel du pays, de la ville et de la date du scan, du système d'exploitation utilisé, du nombre de scans uniques et du nombre total de scans. Si vous utilisez les codes QR pour votre marketing transcanal, vous savez immédiatement quelles stratégies fonctionnent. Enfin, les codes QR dynamiques peuvent être mis à jour et modifiés après impression alors n'hésitez plus à essayer ce qui vous plaît !

Votre code QR et sa page d'accueil aux couleurs de votre marque

Mettez votre marque en valeur grâce à la personnalisation du code QR Entreprise et de sa page d'accueil. Les codes QR s'adaptent à vos besoins : taille ajustable, téléchargeables en plusieurs formats, logo ou image au centre du code, couleurs, cadres personnalisés et bouton d'appel à l'action à personnaliser.

Bouton d'appel à l'action : pour davantage de trafic sur votre site

Les boutons d'appel à l'action sont au cœur de toute page de destination bien conçue. Le bouton situé sous la description de votre entreprise permet de stimuler les ventes ou toute autre interaction avec de potentiels clients. Par exemple, si vous souhaitez mettre en avant tel produit, vous pouvez l'associer au bouton d'appel à l'action avec un titre et une description, puis changer lorsqu'un autre produit est en vedette.

Toujours prêt pour les utilisateurs de smartphone

Avec un code QR Entreprise, ne craignez plus de manquer une vente à cause d'un problème technique. La page d'accueil du code est optimisée pour l'affichage sur appareils mobiles et permet d'atteindre les utilisateurs quel que soit leur appareil et quelle que soit la plate-forme. Les codes QR Entreprise relient le trafic sur ordinateur au trafic sur portable et consitue ainsi un excellent outil pour vos médias sociaux, votre marketing par e-mail et vos médias imprimés.

Comment créer un code QR Entreprise ?

  1. Créez un compte QR Code Generator PRO et commencez par un essai gratuit de 14 jours. Vous pouvez opter pour un forfait à tout moment si vous décidez que notre produit vous convient.
  2. Une fois votre compte activé, sélectionnez « Créer un code QR » dans votre tableau de bord puis choisissez Entreprise.
  3. Commencez par donner un nom à votre code QR puis personnalisez les couleurs de la page pour correspondre à votre style ou celui de votre entreprise. Vous pouvez importer une image, votre logo ou un écran d'accueil, pour une meilleure visibilité.
  4. Ajoutez ensuite un titre et une brève description de votre page.
  5. Personnalisez votre bouton d'appel à l'action et ajoutez le lien souhaité.
  6. Complétez les informations telles que vos horaires d'ouverture, votre adresse, vos coordonnées et vos profils sur les médias sociaux.
  7. Pour aller plus loin dans la personnalisation, sélectionnez l'un des cadres prêts à l'emploi et ajoutez votre propre texte pour inciter votre public à scanner le code.
  8. Apportez la touche finale, par exemple votre logo au centre du code QR et modifiez la couleur du code pour correspondre à votre esthétique.
  9. Pour finir, téléchargez le code QR et intégrez-le à votre fichier à imprimer.

Puis-je voir des exemples de codes QR Entreprise ?

If you’d like to get inspired to use QR Codes in innovative and unique ways, here are a few examples from fictional brands to get your creativity flowing.

Agences immobilières

L'agence immobilière The Home Finders utilisent les codes QR avec ingéniosité. On les retrouve ainsi sur les affiches pour les propriétés afin que les passants puissent prendre rendez-vous pour une visite, sur leur vitrine et sur leur matériel marketing lors d'événements afin d'éviter que les participants ne se retrouvent avec une pile de documents dans les mains.

Secteur de la finances et des assurances

Global Worth Trust est une agence de conseil financier utilisant les codes QR pour élargir ses réseaux. Les employés, qui participent fréquemment à des conférences dans ce domaine, disposent tous d'une carte de visite avec un code QR Entreprise. Le bouton d'appel à l'action du code encourage les clients potentiels à prendre rendez-vous pour une première session offerte.

Photographes et vidéastes

Le studio Through the Lens a constaté que les événements pour lesquels leurs photographes sont engagés constituent d'excellentes opportunités marketing. Ces derniers s'assurent donc toujours d'avoir sur eux une brochure détaillant les services du studio et comportant un code QR qui dirige les utilisateurs vers le portfolio de l'entreprise et leur permet de prendre rendez-vous pour une session.

Que dois-je savoir avant de créer mon code QR Entreprise ?

Taille

Les codes QR doivent mesure au minimium 2 x 2 cm (0,8 x 0,8 po) pour tout code QR afin qu'il reste scannable. En cas de doute, optez toujours pour la taille supérieure, sans pour autant recouvrir votre support marketing. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre guide sur l'impression des codes QR.

Logo

Nous vous conseillons fortement d'ajouter votre logo au centre du code QR et sur l'écran de chargement afin d'optimiser la visibilité de votre marque. Cela permet également de rassurer les utilisateurs et d'établir un lien avec votre produit ou service.

Couleurs

Les couleurs font partie intégrante de votre stratégie de marque. Votre code QR ainsi que la page d'accueil qui lui est liée peuvent être personnalisés aux couleurs de votre marque. Veuillez cependant utiliser un arrière-plan plus clair que le premier plan (les petits carrés en forme de pixels) et préserver la marge afin de garantir une expérience réussie à vos utilisateurs.

Formats d'impression

Les codes QR peuvent être imprimés aux formats JPG, PNG, EPS et SVG afin de garantir une utilisation simple et efficace, quel que soit votre support. Utilisez ensuite le logiciel de traitement d'images de votre choix pour ajouter votre code QR Entreprise à votre projet.

FAQ

L'emplacement de votre code QR Entreprise dépend de votre entreprise et de ce que vous souhaitez mettre en avant. Ils sont très appréciés sur les cartes de visite et sur les brochures d'entreprise. La section ci-dessus présente quelques exemples des codes QR Entreprise. Pour plus d'idées, consultez notre florilège des meilleures exemples d'utilisation par divers types d'entreprise.

En général, un code QR doit mesurer au minimum 2 cm x 2 cm (0,8 x 0,8 po), mais plus le code est imprimé en grand sur vos produits, plus il sera facile à repérer puis à scanner.

Une fois votre code QR personnalisé, vous devez l'incorporer à vos cartes de visite à l'aide d'un logiciel de traitement d'images. Vos codes QR sont disponibles en différents formats afin de vous simplifier la vie. Pour davantage de conseils sur l'impression de vos codes QR, veuillez consulter notre guide détaillé ici.

Des questions ?

Contactez-nous par e-mail

support@qr-code-generator.com
Illustration incitant les utilisateurs à contacter les conseillers de QR Code Generator par e-mail ou par messagerie instantanée

Devenez un pro des codes QR

Une multitude de solutions sous forme de codes QR à personnaliser, suivre et plus encore

Loading ...

Use a Business QR Code to Display Your Business Info

What is a Business QR Code?

A Business QR Code is a QR Code solution that creates a succinct business page for your company. It functions as a landing page with a customizable CTA (call to action) button that directs users to a particular area of your own website, or whichever content you’d like users to view. The business page is automatically optimized for mobile and can be designed to match your brand’s individual style.

A Business Page QR Code landing page example that displays detailed business info

What information can I store/display on a Business Page QR Code?

A Business QR Code displays details including:

  • A headline and a short description of your business.
  • A featured image.
  • A customizable CTA button with a link of your choice (landing page, homepage, portfolio, etc.)
  • Your operating hours.
  • Your contact information (name, email, phone, and website).
  • Your social media links.
  • Your business location that’s automatically connected to Google Maps.
  • A logo display to welcome the user while your business page is loading.
  • Amenities feature at your venue or building.

Why do I need a Business QR Code?

Add more info to your print business card

Business cards are not only extremely limited in space, but without a QR Code, your contact details and links still have to be separately and manually typed. A Business QR Code neatly summarizes your entire business concept into one page with all the right links and details, which make it much simpler for someone to find those links and contact you. They’re great for networking events as well as work on any marketing materials - both print and digital.

Update & track your QR Codes

A Business QR Code is a type of QR Code referred to as Dynamic (as opposed to Static). Dynamic QR Codes have multiple benefits, one of which is scan metrics. If you create them using QR Code Generator software, you get live updates on QR Code scans by location (city and country), unique vs. total scans, operating device used, and time scanned. If you plan to use QR Codes for multi-channel marketing, particularly with print materials, you get a deeper understanding of how well your marketing efforts are working and where they can be improved. The other benefit to Dynamic QR Codes is that they can be updated once printed. Say you need to test out different links on your CTA button, then it’s always possible later on without having to recreate your QR Code.

Customize your QR Code & business page for your brand

Because you can customize both the Business QR Code and the business page itself, you can convey your brand exactly as needed. QR Codes can be made to fit with any size of graphic design because you can choose specific image file types, adjust the size, add your logo or an image in the middle, change the brand colors, add custom frames, and update your CTA at the bottom.

Direct traffic to your website or landing page with a CTA

CTA buttons are the core of any well-designed landing page. So, the CTA button located below your business description is a fantastic way to encourage sales or another type of potential customer interaction. For example, if you’d like to promote a particular product during a sale, you can match the headline, summary and CTA button to that product, and then change it later as needed.

Automatically ready for mobile users

With a Business QR Code, you never have to worry about missing a user due to particular device issues. The business pages themselves are always mobile-friendly, as well as these QR Codes are great for reaching users across multiple devices and platforms. Because they direct traffic from desktop to mobile, Business QR Codes function perfectly for social media, email marketing, and also print materials.

How to create a Business QR Code?

  1. Sign up to QR Code Generator PRO and get started with a 14-day free trial. You can upgrade at any time to continue using the QR Code if you decide the tool is right for you.
  2. Once your account is activated, select Create QR Code in the dashboard then choose Business Page.
  3. First, name your QR Code and then customize the page colors to match your personal style or company identity. You can also upload a featured image or a welcome screen to amplify your branding power.
  4. Next, add a headline and short description to inform your audience what the page is about.
  5. Customize your CTA button and add your desired link.
  6. Then, add your company details like your opening hours, address, contact details, and social media links.
  7. To personalize it further, select one of the ready-made QR Code frames and add your own custom text to urge your audience to scan the Code.
  8. Add some finishing touches such as adding a logo in the center of your QR Code and changing the Code’s color to suit you.
  9. Finally, download and integrate it into the file design of your print collateral.

Can I see some use cases for a Business QR Code?

Real Estate Agencies

A real estate agency like The Home Finders uses Business QR Codes in all sorts of clever ways. They added them to their property displays to make it easier for passersby to schedule a viewing, on their shop front to expand on the limited space, as well as on marketing materials during viewing events so attendees don’t need to maintain stacks of papers.

Finance & Insurance Companies

Global Worth Trust is a financial advising company that utilizes Business QR Codes to help with networking. As a regular attendee and speaker at different finance-related conferences, all their employees are equipped with Business QR Codes on their business cards, in which the CTA button encourages their contacts to schedule a free session to get started.

Photographers & Videographers

One of the best forms of marketing for Through the Lens Studio, a photography studio, happens during the events they do photography for. For all their events, they’ve created a brochure that summarizes their services to potential customers. This brochure has a Business QR Code that directs users to their portfolio with an option to book them for a future event.

Are there any Business QR Code best practices I should know about?

Size

QR Codes have a minimum size of 2 x 2 cm (0.8 x 0.8 in), but can be scaled to match with all types of digital and print materials. Make sure that it’s large enough to be read by the user and the QR Code scanner, but also not so large that it takes over the marketing material. In addition, there are a few technical and design best practices for printing QR Codes that are covered in this article.

Logo

We highly recommend adding your logo to the QR Code and the loading screen for your business page, because it supports brand awareness. When they see your logo, users will feel more secure about scanning your QR Codes, as well as connect your brand to a particular product or service you promote.

Colors

Colors are a part of branding as well. Both your Business QR Code and business page can be styled with particular brand colors. Nonetheless, make sure that you always use a darker color for the foreground (the black and square pixels itself), a lighter color for the background, as well as maintain the quiet zone so there are no scanning issues.

Printing formats

QR Codes can be printed in JPG, PNG, EPS, and SVG image file formats to ensure that you get the most out of every design, no matter the medium you need to use it for. To add a Business QR Code to other print materials, you’ll need to use whichever software you’re creating your total design on and add the QR Code as an image.

FAQ

Where to place your Business QR Code depends on your company and what you’d like to promote. They often fit well on business cards and company marketing materials. The section above describes a few examples of how and where to use Business QR Codes. For more ideas, we’ve got a compilation of how different types of businesses can use QR Codes.

The size of your Business QR Code depends on where it will be placed. The recommended minimum QR Code size is 2 x 2 cm (0.8 x 0.8 in), but when in doubt, always go larger. You need to make sure that it’s large enough both for the QR Code scanner and users themselves.

After you’ve designed your Business QR Code, you’ll need to incorporate it into your print business card design using that particular software. You can select different QR Code image file formats that make it easy to adjust per each design requirement. For more help with printing QR Codes, we’ve got a more detailed overview here.

Become a QR Code pro

Variety of QR Code solutions with full customization, tracking and more