Avec les codes QR, vous pouvez accroître votre visibilité et créer des campagnes qui résonnent, aussi modeste soit votre support.

Ces autocollants n'ont rien à voir avec les bons vieux stickers d'Instagram ou de Snapchat. Ils sont là pour égayer, agrémenter ou garnir n'importe quelle surface tristounette. Comme l'a dit (en anglais) John Fischer, PDG de StickerGiant dans un article sur Mashable à propos du record mondial de la plus grande boule d'autocollants : « Ce qu'il y a de bien avec les autocollants, c'est qu'ils permettent aux gens de s'approprier ce qu'ils veulent. »

Un autocollant ou une étiquette au style soigné permet de mener des campagnes efficaces, où le bouche à oreille fait le travail pour vous en plus d'atteindre votre clientèle d'habitués. En ajoutant un code QR, vous permettez à ces supports de créer un pont entre l'expérience de vos clients en ligne et hors ligne. Vous mettez ainsi à profit les espaces physiques pour établir un lien entre votre public et votre contenu en ligne tel que votre site Web ou vos médias sociaux, tout en stimulant l'implication du public envers votre marque, entreprise ou produit.

1. Tirez parti de la culture participative

Les codes QR sur vos autocollants personnalisés sont un excellent moyen de représenter votre marque. Ils intriguent et attirent l'attention, tout en transmettant le message suivant : la marque représentée vaut la peine de s'y identifier. Cette fidélité, consciente ou non, joue en votre faveur et vous permet d'emmener le consommateur plus loin encore en lui proposant du contenu, par exemple avec un code QR Vidéo, un code QR Événement ou un code QR Médias sociaux. Vos clients font votre publicité grâce aux autocollants tandis que les codes QR transmettent le message de votre choix.

2. Inspirez confiance et fidélité

Les labels marketing font plus que simplement aider les consommateurs à identifier votre produit parmi d'autres, ils renseignent sur les ingrédients, la provenance ou l'utilisation. Les codes QR vous donnent encore davantage de flexibilité dans la manière dont vous connectez avec votre clientèle. Aujourd'hui, l'expérience client ne se résume plus simplement à fournir un produit ou une prestation mais dépend en grande partie de l'image de la marque et de son impact sur la société. La technologie des codes QR peut aider le consommateur à regagner confiance dans une marque. Vous pouvez ainsi rediriger vos clients vers des informations détaillées sur la qualité de vos produits ou de vos chaînes d'approvisionnement, vos valeurs en tant qu'entreprise et bien plus d'un simple scan.

3. Pour un marketing intelligent

Nos codes QR dynamiques vous permettent d'organiser, de développer et de gérer vos campagnes marketing en détails et de manière rentable. Lorsqu'un code dynamique est scanné, notre système détecte le lieu et le moment du scan ainsi que l'appareil utilisé. Ces informations détaillées vous permettent de mesurer le succès de vos campagnes promotionnelles et, le cas échéant, de les optimiser. Rendez-vous dans notre bibliothèque consacrée aux codes QR afin de puiser l'inspiration pour le style de votre marketing et pour vos campagnes.

  1. Rendez-vous sur QR Code Generator et sélectionnez le type de code QR que vous souhaitez utiliser sur votre autocollant ou étiquette. Nous vous recommandons de commencer avec un code QR URL.*
  2. Saisissez l'adresse Internet de votre choix.
  3. Votre code QR va être généré automatiquement.
  4. Personnalisez à présent le style de votre code QR en ajoutant un cadre, un appel à l'action et un logo.*
  5. Sélectionnez les couleurs correspondant à votre style ou à celui de votre entreprise.
  6. Sélectionnez « Télécharger » pour obtenir votre code QR au format JPG.
  7. Intégrez le code QR nouvellement créé à votre étiquette ou autocollant.

Inscrivez-vous pour créer un code QR Événement, Vidéo ou encore Réduction et pouvoir ajouter davantage d'informations, une image ou encore modifier et remplacer les informations sans devoir réimprimer votre code QR. Une gamme de cadres est également à votre disposition et vous pouvez insérer votre logo au centre du code.

Les codes QR ne sont plus tenus au noir et blanc. Vous pouvez désormais mettre de la couleur dans votre approche afin que vos codes correspondent à votre marque ou à votre style à l'aide de nombreux outils créatifs. Voici quelques conseils pour vous guider.

1. Donnez des instructions

L'une des principales erreurs commises par les utilisateurs de codes QR consiste à imprimer les codes sans expliquer ce qu'ils apportent. Pensez à inciter les consommateurs en précisant tout ce qu'un simple scan peut leur apporter.

2. Mettez votre code dans son cadre

Grâce à nos cadres personnalisables, vous pouvez assortir votre code QR au style de votre étiquette, de votre autocollant ou de votre entreprise. Lors de la création de votre code, vous pouvez sélectionner l'un de nos cadres prêts à l'emploi, un appel à l'action et les couleurs qui vous plaisent dans notre palette. Si vous souhaitez ajouter des détails personnalisés, vous pouvez opter pour une forme différente, une autre icône ou encore votre propre texte.

3. Ajoutez un logo au centre de votre code QR

Une fois votre cadre sélectionné et la forme et les couleurs de votre code personnalisées, vous pouvez intégrer votre logo au centre du code QR. Nous mettons quelques options prêtes à l'emploi à votre disposition mais vous pouvez également importer votre propre logo et appel à l'action (p. ex. « À découvrir », « Rejoignez-nous », « Scannez-moi », etc.). En outre, notre système détecte automatiquement la taille optimale maximale de votre logo afin de garantir que le code reste lisible.

4. Sauvegardez vos styles

Imaginons que vous souhaitiez faire la promotion d'un autre produit appartenant à la même gamme ou que votre entreprise grandit et propose désormais de nouvelles prestations et vous voulez que votre marketing soit cohérent. Aucun problème et surtout aucune perte de temps puisque QR Code Generator vous permet de sauvegarder vos styles et de les réutiliser pour vos autres campagnes.

5. Testez avant d'imprimer

Une fois votre code QR prêt à être ajouté à votre étiquette ou à votre autocollant, nous vous recommandons de le tester à l'aide de différentes applis. La taille minimale d'un code QR sur un support comme un prospectus est de 2 x 2 cm (environ 0,8 x 0,8 po). Vous pouvez choisir de l'agrandir mais nous déconseillons de le réduire car le code risquerait de ne plus pouvoir être scanné (ou remarqué !).

Pour plus d'informations sur la création de codes QR, veuillez consulter notre Centre d'aide. Pour en apprendre davantage sur la personnalisation des codes, retrouvez notre guide, pour des étiquettes et autocollants optimisés.

Les possibilités de codes QR sur autocollants et étiquettes sont quasi infinies. Nous vous présentons quelques exemples inspirés de situations réelles, pour un florilège au format code QR.

Communes et services culturels

La commune fictive de Springfield City utilise déjà un code QR PDF sur certains de ses panneaux afin d'indiquer les monuments et endroits à ne pas manquer. Mais pour vraiment améliorer l'expérience de ses visiteurs et touristes, la ville a créé pour chaque monument un autocollant avec un code QR MP3 vers un guide audio. Le code QR, dont le contenu est adapté aux appareils mobiles, dispose également d'un bouton personnalisé vers iTunes, Google Play Music, Amazon Music et plus encore pour que les visiteurs les plus curieux puissent télécharger l'ensemble des fichiers audio mis à leur disposition.

Organismes à but non lucratif

La fondation Protect the Bees a connu récemment une diminution du nombre de dons récurrents. Sa solution ? Créer une communauté et un pôle d'informations en ligne afin que ses donateurs se sentent plus connectés et soient mieux informés sur l'organisation et son impact.

La fondation leur offre également chaque mois des produits dérivés de la production de miel et a donc décidé d'imprimer sur ses étiquettes un code QR Vidéo afin d'illustrer ce que les dons permettent d'accomplir au quotidien.

Biens de grande consommation

Suite à sa campagne à succès sur les réseaux sociaux, l'entreprise Betty Baker a réuni de nombreux témoignages de consommateurs à propos de leur diverses façons d'utiliser les produits de la marque. Pour inspirer de potentiels nouveaux clients, un code QR Galerie d'images a été ajouté aux étiquettes pour démontrer toute la créativité de ses habitués et toutes les possibilités offertes par ses produits. Betty Baker a ajouté une légende à chaque image ainsi qu'un lien vers la page du produit en question. Et pour toute nouvelle campagne, il suffit d'importer de nouveaux clichés, inutile de réimprimer le code QR.

Usage personnel

Alan et June travaillent ensemble dans leur théâtre de quartier pour organiser un festival de cinéma amateur et encourager les réalisateurs en herbe. Pour impliquer le public et s'assurer que leur campagne reste dans les mémoires, ils ont créé des autocollants qu'ils ont distribués à leurs amis et à leurs connaissances et collés un peu partout dans la ville afin de piquer la curiosité des passants. Ils ont ensuite stimulé leur guérilla marketing à l'aide d'un code QR Événement et d'un appel à l'action original sur chaque autocollant, les transformant ainsi en invitation et en mouvement artistique à l'échelle locale repris ensuite sur les plates-formes de médias sociaux.

Musiciens et artistes

Le groupe (fictif) The Three Sparrows est célèbre pour ses autocollants insolites. Mais pour obtenir davantage d'abonnés et élargir leurs réseaux sociaux, les membres ont décidé d'ajouter un code QR Médias sociaux aux fameux autocollants afin d'attirer l'attention des fans et de leur offrir un moyen simple et rapide de les suivre sur Twitter, Facebook et bien d'autres médias encore d'un simple scan.

FAQ

Oui ! Les étiquettes Avery sont disponibles en plusieurs tailles et formes parfaitement compatibles avec les codes QR personnalisés. Pour en savoir plus sur l'impression des codes QR sur étiquettes ou autocollants, veuillez consulter notre Centre d'aide.

Rendez-vous tout d'abord sur QR Code Generator et sélectionnez le type de code QR que vous souhaitez apposer sur vos autocollants ou étiquettes. Cliquez ensuite sur « Générer un code QR ». Une fois le code personnalisé, sélectionnez « Télécharger » pour obtenir votre code QR au format .jpg. Et voilà, il ne vous reste qu'à intégrer votre code nouvellement créé à vos autocollants ou étiquettes. Pour en savoir davantage, consultez nos pages sur la personnalisation des codes QR.

Il y a de nombreux facteurs à garder à l'esprit lorsque vous imprimez un code QR et le respect de la taille minimale, notamment sur un support réduit comme un autocollant ou une étiquette, en fait partie. Ainsi, vos codes devraient mesurer au minimum 2 x 2 cm (soit 0,8 x 0,8 cm). Plus petits, ils risqueraient de ne pas être lisibles ni visibles. Pour tout savoir sur ce qui contribue à la réussite d'une campagne marketing, veuillez consulter notre guide sur la personnalisation des codes QR et nos 10 conseils avant d'imprimer vos codes QR.

Des questions ?

Contactez-nous par e-mail

support@qr-code-generator.com
Illustration incitant les utilisateurs à contacter les conseillers de QR Code Generator par e-mail ou par messagerie instantanée

Besoin de codes QR pour vos étiquettes ?

Créez et téléchargez-le en quelques secondes !

With QR Codes, you can generate valuable exposure and create an amplified word-of-mouth campaign on your stickers and labels.

These are not the online stickers you have grown accustomed to on Instagram or Snapchat. These are the make-a-statement on your laptop, notebook, desk area or that lamppost that’s looking a bit too gray over there stickers. John Fischer, the CEO of StickerGiant, said in a Mashable article about their world record-breaking sticker ball: “Stickers are fun because they allow people to take any normal thing and make it theirs.”

A well-thought-out, eye-catching label and sticker designs open the possibility for a good word-of-mouth marketing campaign, powered by your own loyal and potential customers. But that’s not enough. A QR Code on stickers and labels bridges the gap between the physical and online experience. It allows you to take advantage of offline spaces in order to connect your audience with your online content, such as your website or social media, or enhance their engagement with your business and product.

1. Tap into participatory culture

QR Codes are the brand ambassador on your custom stickers you never knew you needed until now. As mentioned above, stickers have this serendipitous quality to them. When people see others use them on their personal belongings or even in public spaces, it resonates on a subconscious level: this is a brand worth not just talking about but identifying with. It is brand loyalty that you can use in your favor with a QR Code that either links to a better product experience with a Video QR Code, or to create excitement for an upcoming event with our Event QR Code or, even better, have consumers join in on your brand’s network with our Social Media QR Code. Your customers can advertise for you with custom stickers and QR Codes can speak for your brand identity in your stead.

2. Brand trust and brand loyalty

Marketing labels don’t just help consumers identify your product among others, they also offer ingredients, provenance or usage information. QR Codes give you more flexibility in terms of connecting with your consumers and earning their trust as a brand by linking them directly to your online sources and communities. How a customer experiences your product nowadays depends largely on how much they know about your brand and its impact on society. Technology can help re-earn consumer trust and QR Codes are the solution. They can help your custom labels interact dynamically with your consumers by connecting them to more in-depth information about the quality of your ingredients, your values as a company, your supply chains and so much more with just a quick scan.

3. Smart marketing

Our Dynamic QR Codes can help you organize, develop and manage your marketing campaign in an in-depth, cost-effective way. Whenever a Dynamic Code is scanned, our system recognizes when, where and with what device it took place. This detailed information will help you measure your advertising success, so you can optimize your ongoing campaign. Visit our QR Code Marketing Library to inspire the design of your marketing and advertising campaigns.

  1. Go to QR Code Generator and select the type of QR Code you’d like on your sticker or label. We recommend using the URL QR Code to start with.*
  2. Enter your website address.
  3. Your QR Code will be generated automatically.
  4. Now, customize the design of your QR Code by adding a frame and a “Scan Me” logo.*
  5. Select colors to match your style or company brand identity.
  6. Select ‘Download’ to receive your QR Code file in .jpg format.
  7. Integrate your newly-created QR Code to either your sticker or your label design.

*Sign up to choose more QR Codes such as Event, Video, and Coupon, where you have the option of adding more information, more visuals, and edit or replace all the information without reprinting a new QR Code. You can also choose from a variety of frames and upload your own logo.

The QR Code’s displayed image no longer abides by a monochromatic constraint, which means you no longer have to give it a dull prescriptive approach. You can now design it to fit your brand or your very own identity with a variety of creative tools. Here is a guide to some of the features at your disposal.

1. Add instructions

One big mistake QR Code users have made in the past is printing them without a short written explanation of what the consumer would gain or learn from scanning one. Make sure to incentivize your consumers to scan your Code, or else all your marketing efforts will be for naught.

2. Frame it

With our customizable frames, you can make your QR Code match your custom sticker and label design, or your company’s brand identity. When you start designing your QR Code, you will be offered a wide variety of ready-made frames with different CTA messages and color options from which to select. If you want to add personalized details, you have the option of customizing even more by selecting a different shape, a different icon, and even adding your own text.

3. Add a logo inside your QR Code

Once you have selected a frame option and customized your Code’s shape and color, you can choose to incorporate a logo at the center of your QR Code. Though there are a few ready-made options to select from, you can also upload your own logo or your own CTA like “Scan me,” “Join us” or “Discover.” Our system automatically detects the best and largest size for uploaded logos to make sure QR Codes remain scannable, so you do not have to worry about making adjustments.

4. Save your designs

Let’s say you want to promote the release of another product from the same series, or you have expanded your departments to include more services for your clients and want to remain consistent with your design. Well, no worries, you no longer have to fret about recreating an old QR Code design manually. QR Code Generator allows you to save all your designs as templates, so you can reuse them for any of your marketing campaigns to come.

5. Test before printing

Once you are done designing the QR Code for your custom stickers and labels, make sure to always test it on various scanning apps before moving on to printing. The minimum size of a QR Code on small-sized merchandise such as stickers or labels should be 2 x 2 cm (about 0.8 x 0.8 in). From there you can always make it a bit bigger, but we do not recommend going less than that as it would render your Code unscannable or even unnoticeable. You can also practice scanning with your ideal print size and go from there.

For more information on getting started with QR Codes, visit our Help Center page. And visit our How to Get Creative with QR Code Design page to learn more about the dos and don’ts of QR Code design for optimal results on your custom stickers or labels.

The possibilities of putting QR Codes on custom stickers and labels are, honestly, pretty endless. But, we wanted to offer you a bit more inspiration so here’s an array of fictitious companies in real-life situations putting our QR Codes to excellent use.

Cities and Culture

Fictional Springfield City had already put our PDF QR Code to work for them by showcase their city’s best-ofs on their welcome sign with a list of city sights and points of interest. But they really wanted to enhance their visitors’ and tourists’ experience, so they custom-designed stickers for every city landmark with an MP3 QR Code that linked to different audio guides recorded for each location. They also customized a button on the mobile-friendly QR Code MP3 page to link to iTunes, Google Play Music, Amazon Music, and more, so visitors and tourists could download the entire playlist and listen to the audio later or even repeat whenever.

Nonprofits

Protect the Bees Foundation was facing a decline in recurring donations. Their solution? Build an online information hub and community so their contributors would feel more connected and informed about the organization and their impact.

Bees Foundation included monthly complimentary honey products, so they decided to print a Video QR Code, linking to an informational visual journey, on all their labels. They added a thank you message, instructing their supporters to scan the code to see how their donations impacted the organization’s work.

Consumer Packaged Goods

After a successful hashtag campaign on their social media pages, Betty Baker gathered a good amount of customer testimonials and different ways their loyal consumers used their baking products. To inspire potential new regulars, they added a Gallery QR Code to their beautiful labels so people could get an idea of how to use their products and get creative in their baking. Betty Baker added captions to each image, as well as links to specific landing pages for recipes or more product information. And, if in the future they run another hashtag campaign, all they need to do is upload new images without reprinting the code.

Personal Use

Alan and June were working together with their neighborhood theatre to host an amateur film festival to encourage aspiring filmmakers in their town. They didn’t just want people to attend, they wanted their campaign to be memorable enough to ensure this unofficial film festival becomes an annual thing. By creating rad stickers, which they distributed among friends, acquaintances and stuck to polls and benches around town, they created excitement and anticipation. But by boosting their Guerilla Marketing with the help of our Event QR Code and a witty call to action, which they printed on each custom sticker, they were able to both use it as an invitation card and a local artistic movement which caught on to social media platforms.

Musicians and Artists

The Three Sparrows, a fictional band, were notorious for their cool stickers. But they wanted to get more people to follow them on social media channels, so they added a Social Media QR Code to their popular stickers, effectively grabbing fans’ attention and offering them a quick and easy way to follow them on Twitter, Facebook, and many more with just a single scan.

FAQ

Definitely! Avery’s labels come in different sizes and shapes that can accommodate your customized QR Code. To find out more about how you can print our QR Codes onto any labels or stickers, check out our Help Center pages on printing.

Easy. First, you go to our QR Code Generator and select the type of QR Code you’d like on either your stickers or labels. Add the details you would like to put on display, then click on Generate QR Code. Once you are done designing your QR Code according to your personal taste or brand identity, select ‘Download’ to receive your QR Code file in .jpg format. And voila! You can now integrate your newly-created QR Code to either your stickers or your labels design. Go into more detail on our Designing QR Codes page.

TThere are many things to keep in mind when printing a QR Code, size being one of them. When printing on small to medium-sized merchandise (ex: stickers or labels), Codes should be at least 2 x 2 cm (around 0.8 x 0.8 in). If you go any smaller, you run the risk of rendering your Code unscannable or unnoticeable. How To: Get Creative with QR Codes and Top 10 Tips for Printing QR Codes has all the information you need to create a successful marketing campaign using QR Codes.

Need QR Codes for labels?

Design your own and download it in seconds!