Close

免费创建二维码

注册用户可使用以下功能

二维码创建

有各种功能可供选择,包括互动式的Facebook点赞按钮和PDF格式的价目表。这些创新的功能能够给用户带来惊喜,促使他们扫描二维码。然后,为生成的二维码选择颜色和形状,并插入公司标志。也可以直接使用现成的设计模板。

跟踪推广效果

推广开始后,可以跟踪和扫描相关的统计数据,了解二维码被扫描的次数、时间、地点和使用的设备。这样便可以马上发现推广效果发生的变化。所有的信息都是用简洁的图表呈现出来。还有可下载的原始数据表,格式为PDF或CSV。

动态二维码

使用动态二维码的灵活性非常大。动态二维码只编码了一个指向内容的短网址,因此,无需再次生成、打印二维码,您便可以修改已保存的链接或文件。这样可以节约资源,让您快速应对推广过程中发生的变化。

高质量的打印格式

您可以下载像素图或矢量图格式的二维码,JPEG、PNG、EPS和SVG。所有文件都具有高分辨率。选择最佳的选项,在各种媒介上打印各种尺寸和颜色的二维码,质量毫不受损。

分享账户

我们提供灵活的账户分享选项,让您在推广二维码的过程中实现高效的团队合作。仅需几秒,便可邀请其他员工分享您的账户。您可以添加多个用户,可将他们设置为管理员,也可以只向他们提供数据浏览权限。这样一来便简化了推广的规划过程,轻松实现跨部门合作。

随时取得帮助

如有任何疑问,可通过邮件或电话咨询贴心的客户支持人员。阅读我们的“常见问题”、使用指南和电子书,充分利用在线支持中心获取建议和创意。我们助您在二维码营销上脱颖而出。
仅需30秒便可开始创建

立即尝试所有的功能

开始创建

已经获得二维码营销权的公司

Engel & Volkers
Elle
Bijou Brigitte
Blickle
Sky Media Network
Seal Systems
Monster
BDI
Blaser
Die Maklerei
Investis
Optimed
Reclay
Roemer

用户评价

Robert Aumer
非常好的软件,咨询服务到位

QR Suite是一款非常棒的软件,还提供非常专业的建议。员工态度很友好,随时为用户解释相关功能的使用方法,并协助客户创建二维码。

- Robert Aumer, Seal Systems AG

Jan Albers
竞争优势

经过大量搜索,我们决定使用QRCode-Generator.de的 qrsuite。促使我们做出最终决定的,是软件的使用简单、后端信息丰富。Generator在这些方面的优势十分突出,其定制化服务更是锦上添花。

- Jan Albers, European Costal Airlines

二维码码须知

四个简单技巧可以使扫描数提升173%
1
鼓励客户

在二维码旁边添加“扫我”等字眼,邀请用户进行互动。

2
传递附加值

要让客户知道扫描二维码后能够得到什么好处,例如:添加“打10折”之类的提示。

3
设计二维码

在二维码中添加标志,可以提高信任感,突出企业设计,进一步吸引目标群体。

4
打印尺寸

最糟糕的事莫过于二维码很抢眼,且内容精彩,但却无法发挥效果。打印出来的二维码至少要2厘米宽,确保用任何设备或应用都可以成功扫描。

创建带有标志的二维码

最多只需5分钟

开始创建

成功推广二维码的关键在于

... 充分分析您的二维码

二维码是可衡量的——了解客户扫码的频率、地点和时间。打印几张动态二维码,放在不同的营销媒介中,找出最容易接触到目标客户的媒介。动态二维码能够有效为广告效果提供数量信息。
Screenshot
创建带有标志的可跟踪二维码

免费免责测试

开始创建

常见问题

二维码须知
1
什么是二维码?

二维码是一种由黑白像素图案组成的二维条码,可以对多达几百个字符进行编码。当今的智能手机和平板电脑能够快速识别和解码二维码。QR指的就是 Quick Response(快速响应)。

2
如何使用二维码?

由于智能手机的普遍使用,近来二维码主要应用于移动营销。二维码对于营销者很有用,因为他们可以通过其向传单、海报、产品目录、名片等印刷媒体上添加网站、视频、PDF文件、相册、联系方式等电子信息。

3
如何创建二维码?

通过三个简单步骤,就能使用二维码生成器在几秒钟内创建一个二维码。首先,选择二维码的功能。然后,输入您想要为客户提供的内容,还可以调节颜色和形状并插入 标志制作独一无二的外观。完成后,便可以下载打印二维码了。

4
二维码是否可以定制?

可以。由于二维码的容差大,用户可以做出部分调整而不影响识别度。例如:可以选择新的前景或背景颜色、将公司标志放在二维码的正中间、改变三个定位点的设计。记住,创建好的二维码要用多个智能手机和读取器进行测试,确保有效。

5
什么是静态二维码和动态二维码?

即便是已经打印出来的动态二维码,其功能和目标地址也可以随时修改。用户还可以收集关于动态二维码被扫描的次数和地点数据,以及具体的访问日期和时间。动态二维码可以通过短网址将客户转到目标地址。静态二维码不提供这些功能,而是无需网址直接将用户链接到内容上。

6
如何计算二维码被扫描的次数?

使用动态二维码时,可以计算或跟踪被扫描的情况。接连到供应商服务器的网址可以收集相关信息。您可以直接在账户中查看到这些实时信息。

7
打印之前需要考虑什么?

建议使用高清的文件格式来打印二维码。除了JPG和PNG格式的文件,EPS和 SVG等矢量图格式也适用。后两者特别适用于打印大尺寸文件,放大的过程不会使质量受损。安全起见,发布二维码之前请进行测试。

8
关于二维码的打印,还有那些重要事项?

除了文件格式,还需要考虑其他问题。总的来说,打印尺寸应该由编码的文字数量决定。如果内容较多,则需要的空间相应较大。大多数情况下,2 x 2 厘米左右的尺寸便足够了。尽量不要打印在不平的表面上。活页和传单上的褶皱也有可能降低二维码的识别度。

9
如何扫描二维码?

仅需安装在手机、平板电脑或设备上的二维码读取器便可以解读二维码。这些二维码读取器可以从应用市场免费获得。扫码时,仅需要打开扫码应用,等待摄像头自动检测二维码。仅需几秒,解码后的内容便会显示在屏幕上。至于应用的质量,可以参考应用市场上的评价。

10
如何成功地使用二维码?

站在目标用户的位置上,问问自己是否愿意扫描面前的二维码。是否会对二维码连接的内容感到兴奋?是否期待从中获得价值或有用的信息?客户花功夫和广告进行互动,会期望从中得到回报。可以的话,使用移动网页显示相关内容,网页的大小应该根据屏幕调节,为用户提供更加舒服的浏览体验。提供增值内容,利用各种定制选项,让二维码吸引更多的人。“扫码以了解更多”等简单字眼效果也会很不错,能够吸引更多的人了解二维码背后的内容。

11
二维码的发展历程

早在1994年人们便开始利用二维码的实用功能。丰田供应商Denso的日本子公司 Denso Wave开发二维码用于标记零件,加快汽车生产过程中的运输环节。二维码在日本得到广泛应用,以至于日本移民局将其放到了居住证上。几年后二维码传到了欧洲,目前已经在国际上得到了标准化。二维码最大的优势在于,就算有30%的面积损坏、弄脏、或发生改变,其识别度不受影响。

12
二维码的应用范围

二维码的应用潜力几乎是无穷的。特别是编码网址时,包含的内容可以是各式各样的,包括主页、产品网站、视频、相册、优惠码、竞赛、联系表单或其他类型的在线表单、社交媒体网站等等。许多内容甚至不需要手机联网,如日历活动、无线网络连接、包含个人联系方式的名片(名片可以轻松地添加到地址簿上)。二维码可以放在网页、纸质广告、产品或其他平面上。

二维码生成器PRO(专业版)14天免费试用

免费免责试用所有的功能

开始创建

Create your QR code for free

Signup required

Please register for free in order to use this code type.


Signup now

Signup required

Please register for free in order to use this code type.


Signup now

Signup required

Please register for free in order to use this code type.


Signup now

Signup required

Please register for free in order to use this code type.


Signup now

Signup required

Please register for free in order to use this code type.


Signup now

Please register in order to create dynamic QR codes.

Free registration or Log in

What you need to know about QR codes

Receive up to 173% more scans with four simple tricks

1Encourage your customers

Invite users to interact with your Code by placing a short call to action like “Scan me” next to it.



2 Communicate the added value

Explain how your customers benefit from scanning your Code, for example by adding a hint like “Get your 10% discount now”.

3 Design your QR Code

Uploading a logo right into your Code will create trust, underline your Corporate Design and attract your target group even more.


4 How large it needs to be printed

There is nothing worse than a brilliant looking Code with promising content that does not work. Print it at least 2 centimetres wide and ensure that everyone is able to scan it with any device and app.




Create your own QR Code with logo

in less than 5 minutes

Register now


The key to a successful QR Code campaign

Analyse your QR Codes



QR Codes are measurable - Get to know how often, where and when your customers scan your Codes. Print several dynamic QR Codes on different marketing media and see where your target audience is reached most effectively. Dynamic Codes are a great tool for receiving quantitative statements for your general advertising success.

What are dynamic QR Codes?
How can I use QR codes successfully?
What do I have to consider before printing?
What other aspects are important in connection with printing QR Codes?
How can QR codes be scanned?
What are static and dynamic QR codes?

You should definitely pay attention to these features

Create, manage and track your QR Qodes

Design QR Codes

Create a QR code with your own logo, colours and shapes. It not only looks better, but also leaves a lasting impression with your customers.

Files in print quality

JPG, PNG, SVG, EP. – Download your QR codes in high resolution pixel- or vector-based formats that are suitable for all print options.

Dynamic QR codes

Would you like to change the QR Code type or the information it contains? Dynamic QR codes can be edited at any time — even after printing.

Receive statistics

How many customers scan your QR Codes? Measure your Codes' success with the help of detailed real time statistics.

For each and every purpose

Present a picture gallery, start an MP3, encode PDFs, link to App Stores, collect facebook likes - we offer specially developed Codes for different application fields.

And much more ...

Whitelabel options, own Short-URLs, mass downloads, a simple, intuitive user interface and a fast-responding customer support

Create a QR code with logo and tracking

Test for free and without obligation

Register now

Frequently asked questions

What you need to know about QR codes


1 What is a QR code?

A QR Code is a two-dimensional barcode consisting of a black and white pixel pattern which allows to encode up to a few hundred characters. Today’s smartphones and tablets are able to recognize and decode them exceptionally fast - it’s not surprising that QR stands for Quick Response.

2 How are QR codes used?

Due to the widespread use of smartphones, QR Codes are mosly used for mobile marketing purposes these days. Marketers benefit from QR Codes by being able to add digital content like websites, videos, PDFs, image galleries or contact details to printed media such as flyers, posters, catalogues and business cards.

3 How can I create a QR code?

With a QR Code Generator a QR Code can be created within seconds and in three simple steps. At first, choose the function for your Code. Secondly, enter the content that you want to provide your customers and optionally give it a unique look by adjusting the colors and uploading a logo into it. Finished with that? Then your Code is ready for downloading and printing.

4 Is it possible to customize QR Codes?

Yes. Thanks to a high error tolerance level, it is possible to modify QR Codes to a certain degree without influencing its legibility at all. For example, you can choose new fore- and background colours, place your company logo right in the middle of the Code and change the design of the three distinctive corner points. Remember to make sure that your Code actually works by testing it practically with several smartphones and QR Code readers.

5 What are static and dynamic QR codes?

With dynamic QR Codes it is possible to edit their functions and target addresses - even when they have already been printed. They also allow the collection of statistics concerning scan numbers and locations, as well as the exact date and time of accesses. Dynamic Codes use a so-called short URL which forwards users to your target address. Static Codes do not provide these features but link directly to your content without any short URL.

6 How can I measure the number of scans of QR codes?

The measurement or "tracking" of scans is possible with dynamic QR codes. A forwarding URL which is connected to the respective providers’ server collects the relevant data. All this real time information is then available for you directly in the account.

7 What do I have to consider before printing?

For printing, we recommend the use of high-resolution printing formats. Besides JPG and PNG files, vector formats such as EPS and SVQ are also suitable. The latter two are especially suited for prints on large surfaces, as they can be enlarged without any loss in quality. Before publishing a code, we recommend that you perform a live test with different smartphones and apps.

8 What other aspects are important in connection with printing QR Codes?

Apart from the relevant file format, further aspects need to be considered. In general, the print size should be determined in relation to the number of characters encoded. If rather much content is encoded, accordingly more space is required. A size of approximately 2 x 2 cm should be sufficient in most cases. Better avoid uneven surfaces. Wrinkles on leaflets and flyers might also impact the Codes’ legibility in a negative way.

9 How can QR codes be scanned?

Decoding QR Codes needs nothing more than a mobile phone or tablet and a QR Code reader that is installed on that device. These QR Code readers are freely available to download from all App Stores. To scan the Code, simply launch the App and wait until the camera automatically detects it. Within seconds the encoded content is dispalyed on the screen. As a benchmark for the quality of the app, you may refer to the average review rating in the App Stores.

10 How can I use QR codes successfully?

Put yourself in the shoes of your target audience and ask yourself whether you would scan the Code you’re looking at. Are you excited about what the Code might reveal? Do you expect value or helpful information from it? Users put effort into interacting with your advertisement and expect something in return for that. Ideally present your content using a mobile website that is adapted to the respective display size and makes it more comfortable for users to navigate through it. Provide value added content and make your Code attract people by making use of the various customization options. A simple call to action like "Scan this Code to find out more" has also proven successful and will surely encourage more people to see what’s behind the Code.

Create a QR code with logo and tracking

Test for free and without obligation

Register now

11 History of QR Codes

As early as 1994 people took advantage of the QR Code’s practical features: Denso Wave, a Japanese subsidary of the Toyota supplier Denso, developed them for marking components in order to accellerate logistic processes for their automobile production. In their country of origin the use of QR Codes is so well established that even the Japanese Immigration Office put them on their residence permits. In the meantime, QR Codes found their way to Europe over the past couple of years and are internationally standardized now. What makes QR Codes particularly advantageous is that up to 30 percent of their surface may be damaged, dirty or altered in other ways without effecting their legibility and functionality at all.

12 Application possibilities of QR Codes

The conceivable applications are almost infinite. Especially when encoding URLs many different contents are possible. These include homepages, product sites, videos, picture galleries, coupon codes, competitions, contact forms or any other types of online forms, social media sites and so on. Many other contents do not even require an active internet connection of the used phone. Those are e.g. calendar events, WiFi connections or vCards that contain personal contact information which then can easily be added to the address book. QR Codes may be placed on web pages, print ads, products or any other flat surfaces.